St. Martin's Chamber Choir


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 12/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
A Winter's Night: Christmas with British Composers Saint John's Episcopal Cathedral
Denver, CO
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
A Winter's Night: Christmas with British Composers Montview Blvd Presbyterian Church
Denver, CO
Sun 12/17/2017
at 3:00 PM
A Winter's Night: Christmas with British Composers Saint Paul Community of Faith
Denver, CO
Fri 12/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
A Winter's Night: Christmas with British Composers Bethany Lutheran Church
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Voices and Winds: Anton Bruckner and Daniel Kellogg Montview Blvd Presbyterian Church
Denver, CO
Sun 2/25/2018
at 3:00 PM
Voices and Winds: Anton Bruckner and Daniel Kellogg Bethany Lutheran Church
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mozart and Scarlatti: Fathers and Sons Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Wheat Ridge, CO
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mozart and Scarlatti: Fathers and Sons St. Andrew's Episcopal Church
Denver, CO
Sun 4/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
Mozart and Scarlatti: Fathers and Sons Saint Paul Community of Faith
Denver, CO
Fri 5/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Remembrance and Redemption: Howells, Finzi, and Wilberg Saint John's Episcopal Cathedral
Denver, CO
Sun 5/20/2018
at 3:00 PM
Remembrance and Redemption: Howells, Finzi, and Wilberg Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Wheat Ridge, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


 

 

St. Martin's HomeSt. Martin's Chamber Choir Home